Morgan & Associates Insurance Group
Contact Us
Hours & Location
Staff Members
Employment

Morgan & Associates Insurance Group

Morgan & Associates
Insurance Group

3459 Acworth Due West Rd.
Suite 313
Acworth, GA 30101

Phone: 770-917-8477
Toll Free: 1-866-917-8469
Fax: 770-917-8566
info@maginsurance.com

 

Staff Members

Learn more about our great team! Below you will find a list of our team members and their specific roles within our organization.

Donald Morgan Donald Morgan
President/CEO
Phone: 770-917-8477 x203
Email: dmorgan@maginsurance.com
Management and Operations. 25 Years Insurance and Sales Experience with expertise in Commericial and Business coverage.
Charles Morgan
Charles Morgan
Treasurer

Phone: 770-917-8477 x206
Email: cmorgan@maginsurance.com
Responsible for management of Financial Transactions.
Porsche Morgan Porsche Morgan
Personal Lines Specialist

Phone: 770-917-8477 x204
Email: pmorgan@maginsurance.com
Responsible for Homeowner and Auto Sales.
Adrian Morgan
Adrian Morgan
Commercial Account Representative

Phone: 770-917-8477 x223
Email: adrian@maginsurance.com
Commercial sales of Workers comp, General liability , Commercial Auto, Commercial Property, and Bonds.
Jackie Morgan
Jackie Morgan
Account Manager

Phone: 770-917-8477 x201
Email: jackie@maginsurance.com
Services all commercial insurance policies for renewals, policy changes , cancellations and certificate request.
Leroy Coley
Joe Morgan
Chief Financial Officer

Phone: 770-917-8477 x205
Email: joe@maginsurance.com
Oversight of Company finances, reports to CEO, oversee all aspects of the operations including sales/ personnel and customer satisfaction.
Back to Top
Georgia Insurance Company
© Copyright 2007 - Morgan & Associates Insurance Group, Acworth, Georgia Site Map
Powered by WebsiteGrowers.com, Inc.
Home Bonds Business Insurance Life & Health Insurance Home & Auto Insurance Morgan & Associates Insurance Group Company Info Contact Us Insurance Quote